Instagram

Update: My Instagram page is public…just click on the link below to see most up to date pictures!

I’m not very active on social media – I’m not on Facebook or Snapchat and have a very low presence on Instagram (I’m following five people & have five followers, ha), but I do like having a central place to post pictures of our travels. I’ve decided to resurrect my old Instagram page and post snapshots of Prague there. Have a look if you like:

https://www.instagram.com/b.brecz/

I’m trying to change my account from private to public so you don’t have to follow me to see the pictures. Hopefully, I can figure that out in the next few days. If not, just click on the follow me button to access my account.-B

Leave a Reply

